Light trails

I’m still intrigued by what I can get the camera to do when I’m”not trying”… Took my daughter to see Santa at a garden centre last week and while we were waiting I got the SLR out and took a few pics of her running about etc. Then I wondered what the Xmas trees we were stood next to would come out like on macro.

Then I thought I’d try the same technique I used on autumn trees and got some really interesting effects. Only had to stop as it was so cold last weekend my hands were freezing!

Hope you enjoy.

img_0308img_0298img_0296

Leave a Reply

