It’s all a blur

The second nice day this week weather-wise, nicer than yesterday at any rate ( foggy and gloomy) so I went out again, SLR in hand this time.

I went to a park near me where the trees are in all sorts of colours and took a few pictures, nothing special. Then I started experimenting with blur-I set the camera to manual and a shutter speed of 1/4, with an aperture of f22 and ISO of 100 as it was so bright, I didn’t want the image to blow out on that exposure time. Maybe I should add an ND filter to my wish list…..

I took loads of images and most are predictably a bit pants, but I managed to get a few interesting ones. They’ve had a bit of temperature change and saturation change in Elements but other than that they’re as they were in camera.

Let me know what you think!

3 thoughts on “It’s all a blur

Leave a Reply

