Fallen leaves

What’s going on? 3 posts in a week?! I just wanted to post another shot I took of some autumn leaves earlier in the week, as I liked the pattern of how they’d fallen, and the contrast with the shadows.

When I got home I converted to B&W and instantly it looked better, it seemed to bring out the pattern more.

I’m only just started experimenting with monochrome recently but it changes the image so much ( more than just removing the colour if you see what I mean).

What do you think?img_0054img_0054v2

 

Leave a Reply

