Spring at last…part 2

Well, as it’s taken long enough, I’ve been out taking shots of the fantastic displays of daffodils and crocuses that have sprung up locally (see what I did there?).

I took my EFS 17-55 2.8 lens with me, it tends to be my go-to lens when I’m walking about looking for inspiration. I didn’t have my polarising filter on me,and the sun was still quite low as it was only about 8am. The final shot is into the sun , I prefer the second shot but thought I’d include it anyway.

I’m also thinking about getting a copy of Lightroom. I often look at my images and think they could do with a bit more “zing”- hoping I’ll find the time to learn my way round it once I have it!

I have a few more from the same walk which I’ll add onto Instagram.

Enjoy.

IMG_9124

 

 

IMG_9126

 

 

IMG_9127

Leave a Reply

